The Thank You for Visiting Screen (visitingMessage

The visitingMessage screen appears after a user has successfully verified their email address or successfully reset their password: a “success” screen appears for a few seconds and is then replaced by the vistingMessage screen. Note that visitingMessage remains onscreen after a successful email verification or password reset; it‘s up to the user to navigate away from the screen.
 


Verify Email Screen Flow

The following graphic shows how the vistingMessage screen fits into the Verify Email flow.


Thank You for Visiting Screen: Technical Documentation