The Hosted Login v2 deleteAccountSuccess Screen: Text Reference

ImportantIdentity Cloud's 2FA feature is currently in Limited Availability. Please contact your Akamai representative as usage of 2FA features must be approved during Limited Availability.


   

This screen appears when a user clicks the Delete My Account button found in his or her user profile. Note that clicking this button does not actually delete the account. Instead, and as the message text indicates, the account has simply been marked for deletion. Users cannot delete their own accounts: all they can do is inform an organization that they would like to have their account deleted.


JTL (Janrain Templating Language) Tags Used on This Screen

JTL Text Tag

Default Value

textDeleteAccountSuccessful

Account Marked for Deletion

textNeedHelp

Need help?

linkHelp

Visit our help center.

textFooter


textFooterExtra




Mapping JTL Tags to UI Screen Elements


The following diagram maps the JTL tags to their corresponding screen elements:





See Also