The deleteAccountSuccess Screen: Text Reference

   

This screen (click the thumbnail above to see a bigger version) appears when a user clicks the Delete My Account button found in his or her user profile. Note that clicking this button does not actually delete the account. Instead, and as the message text indicates, the account has simply been marked for deletion. Users cannot delete their own accounts: all they can do is inform an organization that they would like to have their account deleted.


JTL (Janrain Templating Language) Tags Used on This Screen

JTL Text Tag

Default Value

{* textDeleteAccountSuccessful *}

Account Marked for Deletion

{* textNeedHelp *}

Need help?

{* linkHelp *}

Visit our help center.

{* textFooter *}

{* textFooterExtra *}

  


Mapping JTL Tags to UI Screen Elements

The following diagram maps the JTL tags to their corresponding screen elements: